Inauguration of our 11th Branch at Shankarpally on August 18, 2022 by Smt. Satha Vijaya Lakshmi, Municipal Chairperson, Shankarpally (Chief Guest) Sri. Govardhan Reddy Dharmannagari, MPP, Shankarpally (Guest of Honor) Smt. Chekurthi Govindamma Gopal Reddy, ZPTC, Shankarpally (Guest of Honor)







